Please download the Flash Player
Guestbook  Help  Contact  Disclaimer
Curl pedigree database  Kurilian Bobtail pedigree database
HomeMy catsMy catteryBreeds
 
 About Us

 Photo gallery

 Litters

 Juding

 Interesting Links

 F.A.Q.

 Cat names

 Help

 E-mail

Cat of the day
 
  Search for:
 
 

 

ABOUT US ...
 
Who we are
Previka Purrfection Exotic bluecream and white  

My dear cats have adopted me and I have a lot of pleasure with them. I have been breeding Exotic for 25 years. Now they are all neutered, because my cattery suffered heavily from PKD. But Exotics are still my great love.
I am breeding American Curl Shorthair and Longhair for 3 years now, a lovely and very friendly breed.

My hobby, judging cats

I am an allround judge since many years and had been invited in many countries. Thus I see often very beautiful cats of many different breeds. I am always pleased to become acquainted with another new breed. There is much left to learn about the specific breeds.

Where we live

We lived in Portugal for some years. We Persians suffered in summer from the heat, so we got a smart shorthair cut and looked like Exotics.
Afterwards we lived in Austria for many years, we enjoyed the peaceful life in the country side. Every time when we moved, our house became a little bit bigger. We love to have plenty of space, thus we can romp around in the whole house. Our mum is sometimes quite desperate, if she has to search for us, because we like hide-and-seek.
Now we live in Brandenburg. We have managed the movement quite well, because we had large transport cages. But for our mum it was a big stress to move all stuff by her own. We are living now in an old city villa with large rooms and folding doors. We immediately liked the new house, because we have plenty of space for playing and romping.


 
 
 


News
I hope, you will find many interesting subjects.


Looking forward to your

Email

      home · my cats · macCurl · breeds
guestbook · Curl pedigree database · help · contact · disclaimer
 
   


 
    2005-2008 MacCurl by Eveline Preiss

Please download the Flash Player
Gästebuch  Hilfe  Kontakt  Disclaimer
Curl Stammbaum-Datenbank  Kurilian Bobtail Stammbaum-Datenbank
HomeMeine KatzenMeine CatteryRassen
 
 Über uns

 Fotogallerie

 Würfe

 Richten

 Interessante Links

 F.A.Q.

 Katzennamen

 Hilfe

 E-mail

Katze des Tages
 
  Suchen nach:
 
 

 

ÜBER UNS ...
 
Wer wir sind
Previka Purrfection Exotic blaucreme und weiß  

Meine lieben Katzen haben mich adoptiert und machen mir sehr viel Freude. Ich habe 25 Jahre Exotic gezüchtet. Nun sind sie alle kastriert, da uns die PKD arg heimgesucht hatte. Sie sind noch immer meine große Liebe.
Seit 3 Jahren züchte ich American Curl Kurzhaar und Langhaar, eine ganz liebe und freundliche Rasse.

Mein Hobby, das Richten

Ich bin seit vielen Jahren Allround Richterin und bin in vielen Ländern gewesen. So sehe ich oft sehr schöne Katzen vieler verschiedener Rassen.  Ich freue mich jedes Mal, wieder eine neue Katzenrasse kennen zu lernen. Es gibt noch immer viel zu lernen über die einzelnen Rassen.

Wo wir wohnen

Wir haben einige Jahre in Portugal gewohnt. Uns Perserkindern war es im Sommer meist recht heiß, so dass wir einen kessen Kurzhaarschnitt hatten und wie Exotic ausgesehen haben.
Danach haben wir viele Jahre in Österreich gewohnt, wir haben das ruhige Landleben sehr genossen. Bei jeder Übersiedlung wurde unser Haus ein wenig größer. Wir mögen viel Platz, so können wir im ganzen Haus herum tollen. Unsere Mutti ist manchmal verzweifelt, wenn sie uns suchen muss, denn wir verstecken uns manchmal gern.
Nun wohnen wir seit kurzem in Brandenburg. Wir haben die Übersiedlung recht gut überstanden, denn wir hatten sehr große Käfige. Nur für unsere Mutti war es ein Stress, so ganz alleine Alles zu übersiedeln. Wir wohnen jetzt in einem alten Stadthaus mit großen Räumen und Flügeltüren. Uns hat es sofort gefallen, weil wir so viel Platz zum Spielen haben.


 
 
 


News
Ich hoffe, Sie finden hier viel Interessantes.


Ich freue mich auf Ihre

Email

      home · meine katzen · macCurl · rassen
gästebuch · Curl stammbaum-datenbank · hilfe · kontakt · disclaimer
 
   


 
    © 2005-2008 MacCurl von Eveline Preiss